Directory of Local Marine Businesses


Business Name Website Phone Number
Admirals Insurance Corp. admiralsinsurance.com 561-844-8888
Adventure Times Kayaks & Paddleboards kayakkayak.com 561-881-7218
AERE Docking Solution aeredockingsolutions.com 954-345-2373
Akzo Nobel yachtpaint.com 954-829-1136
Al T. Marine Electronics LLC altmarine.com 561-337-4477
Albury Brothers Boats alburybrothers.com 561-863-7006
All Round Docks allarounddocks.com 561-748-0740
Alley, Maass, Rogers & Lindsay, P.A. amrl.com 561-659-1770
American Yacht Restoration americanyachtrestoration.com 561-882-0444
Anchor Commercial Bank anchorcommercialbank.com 561-383-3156
Angler Management Sportfishing anglermanagementfishing.com 781-771-7977
Anidea Engineering anidea-engineering.com 561-383-7311
Association of Marina Industries marinaassociation.org 561-683-0101
Atlantic Filter Corporation atlanticfilter.com 561-683-2010
Atlantic Underwater Diving atlanticdiving@yahoo.com 561-627-2010
Baldwin Yacht Service baldwinyachts.com 561-746-4541
Barnacle Busters barnaclebusters.com 561-625-4484
BDO, USA, LLC bdo.com 561-689-7888
Beard Marine of the Palm Beaches, Inc. beardmarine.com 561-881-9598
Best Marine Carpentry bestmarinecarpentry.com 954-587-6337
Bill Clark and Sons Marine Services Inc. bclark8675@aol.com 561-842-4995
Blue Marlin Marine Electronics bluemarlinchris@yahoo.com 561-308-3790
Bluewater Yacht Sales bluewateryachtsales.com 561-845-0606
Boat Owners Warehouse boatownerswarehouse.com 561-845-7777
Boat Yard Services, Inc. boatyardservices.com 561-655-9582
BoatHistoryReport.com boathistoryreport.com 800-441-7599
Boating Times South Florida LLC boatingtimespalmbeach.com 561-253-2727
Bobby Soles Propeller bobbysolespropeller.com 561-848-6678
Bolchoz Marine Advisors, Inc. bmainc.co 561-315-3318
Brewhouse Gallery BrewhouseGallery.com 561-469-8930
Brownies Yacht Driver Stores yachtdriver.com 954-524-2112
C & L Insurance, Inc. CLInsurance.com 561-395-3730
C 2 Shore c2shore.com 561-694-8581
Camper and Nicholsons camperandnicholsons.com 954-524-4250
Cannonsport Marina cannonsportmarina.com 561-848-7469
Canvas Designers, Inc. CanvasDesigners.com 561-848-2111
Captain's Choice Vessel Documentation cpatainschoice@att.net 561-315-3081
CareerSource Palm Beach County careersourcepbc.com 561-340-0161
Castaways Marina squaregrouper.net 561-743-3270
Castaways Sailing, Inc. castawayssailing.com 561-329-1570
Celedinas Insurance Group, Marine Division celedinas.com 561-253-9386
Ciklin Lubitz Martens & O'Connell ciklinlubitz.com 561-820-0305
Coastal Angler Magazine - Palm Beach Edition coastalanglermagazine.com 561-373-8040
CoCard Merchant Services cocardvisa@aol.com 954-783-5556
Computer Solutions Unlimited csucentral.com 561-626-4464
Cracker Boy Boat Works crackerboyboatworks.com 561-845-0357
Customizers Marine crystalmills1@yahoo.com 561-512-4226
D.S.L.I., Inc. Edr3@bellsouth.net 561-622-5505
D.T. Detailing dtdetail.com 561-719-5798
DeBond Corporation debondcorp.com 561-575-4200
Doctor Klear, Inc. doctorklear.com 561-630-9975
Downey Yacht Sales downeyyachts.com 561-842-3225
DRSA (Daniel R. Smith & Associates, Inc.) drsa.com 561-842-5704
E. J. Schrader Mattress Company, Inc. schraderbeds.com 561-585-2139
Eastern Marine Services, Inc. zachstaggsems@aol.com 561-744-2242
Exceleron Designs excelerondesigns.com 561-935-4336
FCM Yacht Sales/Florida Coast Marine, Inc. floridacoastmarine.com 561-756-2628
Finesse Marine Group finessemarinegroup.com 561-771-0110
Florida Fishing Academy floridafishingacademy.com 561-740-7227
Florida Inland Navigation District aicw.org 561-627-3386
FloridaMarineGuide.com floridamarineguide.com 561-502-4356
Florida Yacht Brokers Association fyba.org 954-522-9270
Frigibar Industries, Inc. frigibar.com 305-757-7697
Gentile Glas Holloway O'Mahoney & Associates, Inc. landscape-architects.com 561-575-9557
Glasgow Equipment Service, Inc. glasgowequipment.com 561-842-7236
Globetrotter Marathon & Sailing Programs, Inc. globetrottermarathon.org 202-341-0888
Gold Coast Marine Distributors donm@goldcoastmarine.com 954-463-8281
Gulfstream Marine A/C and Refrigeration, Inc. gulfstreamm801@aol.com 561-848-5326
Harbor of Hope at the Port of Palm Beach harborofhopes.org
Hi-Tide Sales hi-tide.com 772-461-4660
Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Palm Beaches hiltonsingerisland.com 561-848-3888
Horizon Yachts, Inc. horizonyachts.com 561-721-4850
IBERIABANK Iberiabank.com 561-656-3064
Ice Marine, Inc. icemarine.net 561-586-0707
Insurance Office of America ioasusa.com 561-721-3751
Island Marine Electronics, Inc. dba Island Marine Electric islandmarineelectric.com 561-524-3177
JAS Marine Service, Inc. jasmarine.com 561-844-3224
JH Sprague Consulting, LLC sprague.miaf@me.com 561-726-5418
Kennedy Yachts kennedyyachts.com 561-762-2652
LagoonKeepers.org lagoonkeepers.org 561-255-6974
Lance Marine Documentation Agents, Inc. arkangel27@att.net 561-844-2287
Land 'n' Sea Distributing, Inc. landnsea.com 800-432-7652
Leonard Bryant Photography leonardbyant@hotmail.com 561-586-5413
Lewis, Longman & Walker, P.A. llw-law.coma 561-640-0820
Loggerhead Marina loggerheadmarina.com 561-625-9443
Lots of Yachts/Lots of Spots lotsofyachts.com 561-242-4753
Mack, Mack & Waltz mackinsurance.com 954-640-6225
Marine Business Advisors marineba.com 561-346-9580
Marine Electronic Solutions mes-fl.com 561-427-1040
Marine Exhaust System, Inc. marine-exhaust.com 561-848-1238
Marine Industry Education Foundation miefpbc.com 561-841-7600
Mariner Marine marinermarine.com 561-842-9904
Merritt Supply merrittsupply.com 561-622-1877
Moores Marine of the Palm Beaches Inc. mooresmarine.com 561-841-2235
Mullin Marine Surveying boatcheck.net 561-799-2859
Murrelle Marine johnatmurrelle@aol.com 561-582-3213
My-Villages myvillages.com 561-696-2882
New Port Cove Marine Center opch.com 561-844-2504
Nick's Creative Marine, Inc. nickscreativemarine.com 561-844-4555
North Palm Beach Marina opch.com 561-626-4919
North Palm Beach Rowing Club npbrc.com 561-691-0912
North Passage Yacht Club johnfbuckman@aol.com 561-743-2125
Oasis Outsourcing Holdings, LLC oasisadvantage.com 561-227-6590
Ocean Alloys/Seaworthy Services oceanalloys.com 561-691-3818
Offshore Connection Marine Electronics, Inc. offshoremarineelectronic.com 561-746-1447
Old Port Cove Marina opch.com 561-626-1760
P.B.C. Tourist Development Council pbcgov.com/tourism 561-233-3133
Palm Beach Commercial Properties palmbeachcommercialproperties.com 561-845-9911
Palm Beach County Diving Association divepalmbeach.com 561-840-8750
Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa marriott.com/pbisg 561-340-1710
Palm Beach Sail & Power Squadron, Inc. usps.org/localusps/palm 561-746-69922
Palm Beach Sailing Club pbsail.com 561-881-0809
Palm Beach Yacht Center palmbeachyaxcht.com 561-588-9911
Palm Beach Yacht Club & Marina pbyachtclub.com 561-655-8711
Palm Beach Yachting, Inc. pbyacht.com 561-842-0800
Palm Beach Yachts International pbyintl.com 561-863-0082
Palm Harbor Marina palmharbor-marina.com 561-655-4757
Palmdale Oil Company palmdaleoil.com 561-732-2433
Performance Power Systems of Florida performancepowersystemsofflorida.com 772-600-5945
Pettit Marine Paint pettitpain.com 954-328-3065
PGA Marina Center, LTD pgamarina.com 561-626-0200
Pierson Grant Public Relations piersongrant.com 954-776-1999
Professional Images of Palm Beach, Inc. palmbeachuniforms.com 561-626-8897
Ramsay Marine Mechanical Services, Inc. ramsaymarine.com 561-881-1234
Real Estate in the Palm Beaches realestateinthepalmbeaches.com 561-282-5265
Riverwatch Marina & Boatyard Riverwatchmarina.com 772-286-3456
Riviera Beach Community Redevelopment Agency rbcra.com 561-844-3408
Riviera Beach Maritime Academy rbmaritime.org 561-841-7600
Riviera Beach Municipal Marina rivierabch.com 561-842-7806
Rybovich Superyacht Marina & Refit rybovich.com 561-840-8308
Sailfish Marina sailfishmarina.com 561-844-1724
Sea Tow Palm Beach seatow.com/palmbeach 561-844-8053
Sea Land Insurance Corp. sealandins.com 561-853-2253
Sevenstar Yacht Transport USA Agency sevenstar-yacht-transport.com 561-622-7997
Snook & Gamefish Foundation snookfoundation.org 561-707-8923
South Florida Mastercraft southfloridamastercraft.com 561-737-9423
Spencer Yachts Brokerage spenceryachtsbrokerage.com 252-423-1686
Stain Busters lou@barnaclebusters.com 561-625-6700
Stirling Insurance Services stirlinginsuranceservices.com 561-201-4519
Teak Deck Company teackdeckcompany.com 561-575-3732
Templeton & Company, LLP templetonco.com 954-333-0001
Tequesta Insurance Advisors tequestainsurance.com 561-746-4546
The Bluffs Marina thebluffsmarina.com 561-627-6688
The Cooper Craft Kitchen & Bar thecooperrestaurant.com 561-622-0032
The Gardens Mall thegardensmall.com 561-622-2115
The Proper Way Underwater Services, Inc. properwayinc.com 561-748-3862
TowBoat U.S./TowBoat One Inc. towboatuspalmbeach.com 561-842-1525
Treasure Coast Propellers, Inc. tcpropscan.com 772-219-0881
Tuppen's Marine and Tackle tuppensmarine.com 561-582-9015
Turnkey Communications & Public Relations, Inc. turnkeywords.com 772-232-6457
U.S. Coast Guard Auxiliary edwin.s.greenfield@uscg.mil 561-844-5030
U.S. Superyacht Association (USSA) ussuperyacht.com 954-792-8666
Venue Marketing Group venueadv.com 561-844-1778
Viking Yachts Service Center vikingservicecenter.com 561-493-2800
Voda Marine Services vodamarine.com 561-840-1414
Wards Marine Electric wardsmarine.com 561-863-7100
Water Taxi of the Palm Beaches csd2360@bellsouth.net 561-628-3860
West Palm Beach Fishing Club westpalmbeachfishingclub.com 561-832-6780
West palm Beach Plastics wpbplastics.com 561-697-0040
Westport westportyachts.com
Whiticar Marine Group whiticar.com 772-287-3883
Work Place Assessment Group WorkplaceAssessmentGroup.com 917-539-1501
Worth Avenue Yachts worthavenueyachts.com 561-833-4462
Yachting Promotions, Inc. showmanagement.com 310-356-3100
Zeidel Uniform and Yacht Apparel zidel.com 561-655-4445
Zeke's Marine Service jupiterzeke@yahoo.com 561-746-1508